Cups N Canvas – coffee meets art

Hello! I’m catching up on my cafe posts now…

Today I have for you….. *drumroll please*… CUPS N CANVAS!
Don’t you just love their logo??
image

Le best friend and I had a little walk along Selegie Road after our dinner one night at Plaza Singapura. I wanted to try their sweet potato latte! So off we went in search of this *elusive* drink…

We ordered the French Apple Cake with Vanilla Ice Cream, a Latte for her and a Sweet Potato Latte for moi~

image

The top-down shot

Her latte:
image

Ahhh… the cake was warm and moist! Paired with the vanilla ice cream it was mmmmm yummy 🙂
image

My purple latte!
image

image

I’m a purple lover so this is just soooooooooo pretty to look at!
The place we were seated at wasn’t too brightly lit hence this is not a true representation of the color. The purple looked so much better in real life! And with the lil bits of sweet potato, it was yummy! (Tho I do feel it tasted a lil like warm bubur cha-cha. heh)

Cups N Canvas is a pretty good place to just chill and relax while catching up with friends. Their mains looked good too! I may prolly drop by again to try them.
Also, they conduct art classes too! You can check it out together with their cafe menu here.

Cups N Canvas is located at:
139 Selegie Road
Singapore 188309

Have you been to Cups N Canvas? Let me know what mains are a must-try! TIA~

Leave a Reply

