NOTD – of stripes and roses

It’s Friday!!!!!!!
Like finally! The weekend couldn’t come soon enough! It’s been a crazy crazy cuh-reh-zeh week at work and things will only get crazier…

Anyway, my oumaxi paint came in the mail on tuesday! And I had to try it out. Like really, had to.
So I decided to paint some roses (been practising roses lately). But instead of the usual, I decided to do a kinda like outline for the rose.

Annnnnd… here it is….

image

The base colors are OPI Alpine Snow and China Glaze Aquadelic, roses are painted and outlined with Oumaxi acrylic paint.
All topped with a generous coat of Glisten & Glow’s HK Girl Topcoat ♡

Here’s another closer shot…

image

And, here we are, 3 days later and my mani is still looking fresh!

image

What do you think of my first attempt on outlined roses? I personally like it, but of course more practice is needed!

Have a great weekend y’all!

XOXO
♥ Cres

Leave a Reply

