September 2013 Bellabox

Hello!

I have been so swamped with work that this post is 2 weeks late!
This will be a really short post, imma show you lovelies what I got in my September Bellabox šŸ™‚

image

This month’s theme is Pink Me Up! So the box and insides are just pink pink pink!

image

Let’s take a look inside shall we šŸ™‚

1) La Clinica Gly C Refine Micro Dermabrasion Facial Exfoliating Scrub, 10ml

image

La Clinica Gly C Refine Micro Dermabrasion Facial Exfoliating Scrub

Wow that’s a long name. Hahaha. Said to be a “home skincare remedy for smoother and softer skin“! I’ll let y’all know how it is once I give it a shot!

RRP: 100ml/ $59

2) Recoliv Beauty Collagen

image

Recoliv Beauty Collagen

Mmmm collagen! Who doesn’t love collagen? Plus this has red grapes extract and I’m a grape lover so I’m sold!
It said to be “pleasant tasting” as well so I can’t wait! I think I’ll bring one to work tomorrow…

RRP: Box of 30 / $75

3) Wish Formula Jjoyy Bubble Peeling Pad

image

Wish Formula Jjoyy Bubble Peeling Pad

A peeling pad that “helps to eliminate dead skin cells and smooth out fine lines and wrinkles to reveal a much healthier and luminous radiance”.
Maybe I’ll pass this to my mum and see if it helps her with her lines šŸ™‚

RRP: 1-pack / $6.50

4) Dr. G Total Active Dual BB Cream SPF50+ PA+++, 5ml

image

Dr. G Total Active Dual BB Cream SPF50+ PA+++

BB Cream with sun protection! Woot woot.
Though…. I don’t use BB cream as it’s mostly oil based and I don’t want clogged pores… but this apparently has a hydrating essence! So I will try this as soon as my current makeup base runs out.

RRP: 50ml / $55

5) Vaseline Healthy White Perfect 10, 25ml

image

Vaseline Healthy White Perfect 10

I love Vaseline!! This is said to address skin concerns such as dark spots, fine lines and uneven skin tone. Yup, sharing the love with my mum as well šŸ™‚

RRP: 200ml/$7.95 ; 350ml/$11.80

6) Enavose Invisible Sunbrella UV Mist SPF45, 10ml

image

Enavose Invisible Sunbrella UV Mist SPF45

This is definitely useful in sunny Singapore! I neeeeeed all protections from the sun cuz I already have many freckles… booo…

RRP: 30ml / $39.90

7) Dr Morita EGF Platinum Mask

image

Dr Morita EGF Platinum Mask

Another mask! Said to help with elasticity, firmness and smoothness of bothered skin.

RRP: Box of 10 / $15.90

8) Dr Morita Eye Mask (bonus item)

image

Dr Morita Eye Mask

I definitely need this after my “production week”. So this is timely!

I know I said a short post… hahah. But I couldn’t just leave those pictures without saying a thing or 2. So there you have it.

Oh, remember I said I signed this up cuz of the free gift box? I finally got it! Here’s my choice:

image

I’m a happy happy girl. I have used the elastic bands and I love them! They don’t pull my hair as much šŸ™‚

Alrighty, nighty night peeps. I’m off to bed!

XOXO
ā™„ Cres

Leave a Reply

