NOTD – Liquid Sky Lacquer Pure Luxury (Part 3 of 4)

Hello hello!

Today I bring to you, Pure Luxury a warm gold holo.

image

Bottle shot of Pure Luxury

    

image

I thought this looked rather magnificent 😉

image

Pretty rainbow!

    

image

Blurred for more rainbow goodness ★

The blurred closeup shot somehow reminds me of the shiny part of an oyster shell! Whaddya think? 

And now, the swatches!

image

    

image

With flash

image

    

image

    

image

Look at that! Beautiful no?
I’ll hafta be truthful, when I first painted it, I was thinking…that isn’t gold. It’s more like…sand, taupe even.
But then I finished and looked at it this morning, yup, definitely gold.

#cressays:
Pure Luxury is just pure luxurious!
Application, like her other holos, is a breeze. I used 3 coats for this swatch.
Dry time takes about 10 minutes.
I topped mine with Glisten&Glow HK Girl Topcoat and it dried almost instantly. Both on surface and inside.
The holo just shines in this one. Under strong light the beautiful holo stands right out; but even under natural light, the holo still shines from within!
And I’d say this is perfect for work or even an interview cuz it’s subtle enough.

Love holo? And gold?
Check it out on Mei Mei Signatures.
Check this out and her other colors (also her latest Halloween Collection!) on Carolyn’s Liquid Sky Lacquer site.
Also, follow Carolyn on Instagram for more updates!

So what do you of this color? 🙂

Till next time!

XOXO
♥ Cres

2 thoughts on “NOTD – Liquid Sky Lacquer Pure Luxury (Part 3 of 4)

Leave a Reply

