Of Chibis and Nailart

Ohayo minna~
That’s “good morning everyone” in Japanese ^-^

My cutest little sister drew these for me yesterday!

image

image

And then I got inspired! And tried, only tried, to draw the ballerina one on my nail….

image

image

I think I failed miserably. Hahaha. We now know who’s the artist in the family, definitely not me!
Mine actually reminds me of the old school Polly Pocket… hahahah.

I…need to practise….

So what do you guys think?

You can see the other chibis my lil sis created via Instagram – @pastelbullets; or her newly setup chibi account – @pastelchibi.

Laters~★

XOXO
♥ Cres

2 thoughts on “Of Chibis and Nailart

Leave a Reply

