NOTD – Glam Polish Lilas, Swatched

Anyone having the Monday blues? Well, not me cuz I took the day off from work!
So I’m good, for now…

Anyway, today is a nail post!
I recieved Glam Polish’s Lilas from my Aussie friend a couple of weeks back and upon seeing the beautiful glitter, I can’t wait to try it!

Here is Lilas in the bottle:

image

image

So what I did was I had 2 coats of Sinful Color’s Sweet Nothing and 1 generous coat of Glam Polish’s Lilas.

image

image

Outdoor sunlight shot

image

#cressays:
The glitter inside Lilas is beautiful! All pinks and purples. All the various sizes of glitter! ♡
Dry time was average, leaning towards a lil long. Even after 10 to 15 mins, it was still a little tacky on touch.

A simple swatch, a simple post. Hope you guys like it 🙂

XOXO
♥ Cres

Leave a Reply

