NOTD – Sunset Nails

How has your day been? Or for readers from the other side of the world, how’s your day going?

Today I’m sharing a mani that I did a couple of weeks ago.
I was feeling all summery, and sunset-y so I came up with a simple look, this:

image

I just love the colors! And the tiny lil dolphins ā™„

I wanted to do some new nail today but my day at work totally drained me and I need to sleep early.
Also, on another note,I haven’t gotten a chance to try my stamps!!! D= booooo…

So I’ll wrap up this uber short post by asking you…
Have you seen a sunrise/sunset before? Have you taken any photos? If so, let me know in the comments below šŸ™‚

Thanks for reading! I promise I will come up with something more interesting soon. Maybe I should start swatching my untrieds…. hmmmm.
Oh and try my stamps of course!

Have a splendid day!

XOXO
ā™„ Cres

6 thoughts on “NOTD – Sunset Nails

  1. Your nails look amazing! Great for the summer. I’ve seen a few sunsets but they’re not so amazing that they’re worthy of taking any pictures and instagramming it as people usually do! Haha.

Leave a Reply

