Stamping Stamping

The rubber stamps I ordered from Qoo10 came throooooooough! Wootwoot~
I’m super stoked cuz I’ve recently got in touch with my inner-child and bought about $40 to $50 worth of rubber stamps (and ink pads of course).
I think I’m mad.

Here are my new babies!

image

My preeeeetties!

A closer look shall we?

image

Le Ink Pads

image

image

I got really excited to assemble the fairy one, but to my disappointment… I saw this…

image

Do you see that residue on the back of the stamp and the stickers?
Moreover, the stickers are no longer sticky. I’m pretty disappointed in that.

But they look so pretty up close…

image

I’m contemplating on whether or not to stick those stickers on with double-sided tape…. we’ll see.

I’ve also yet tried any of them out!

Will review them once I get my hands on some stamping action!

What’s your childhood favorite crafty activity? Do you like stamps?

Later!

XOXO
β™₯ Cres

6 thoughts on “Stamping Stamping

Leave a Reply

